Renault Sport Trophy - Le Mans - Elite Race

  Driver ASN Team
 1  David Fumanelli  Oregon Team 
 2  Nicky Pastorelli  V8 Racing 
 3  Pieter Schothorst  Equipe Verschuur 
 4  Andrea Pizzitola  ART Junior Team 
 5  Luciano Bacheta  Oregon Team 
 6  Christian Klien  Zele Racing 
 7  Bas Schothorst  Zele Racing 
 8  Alan Hellmeister  Oregon Team 
 9  Vincent Capillaire  Monlau Competicion 
 10  Duncan Huisman  V8 Racing 
 NC  Roy Geerts  V8 Racing 
 NC  Steijn Schothorst  Equipe Verschuur 
 NP  Indy Dontje  ART Junior Team 

More results from Le Mans

Qualifying Prestige
Qualifying Elite
Endurance race
Prestige race
Elite Race

Press releases from Le Mans

Collective Test - Fumanelli sets the pace at Le Mans
Endurance Race - Gonda and Pizzitola take maiden success in Endurance
Prestige & Elite races - Capitanio and Fumanelli celebrate their title in style
Back to main list