Renault Sport Trophy - Le Mans - Prestige race

  Driver ASN Team
 1  Dario Capitanio  Oregon Team 
 2  Richard Gonda SVK ART Junior Team 
 3  Max Braams  V8 Racing 
 4  Diederik Sijthoff  V8 Racing 
 5  Niccolo Nalio  Oregon Team 
 6  Max van Splunteren  Equipe Verschuur 
 7  Jelle Beelen  V8 Racing 
 8  Antoine Boulay  Monlau Competicion 
 9  Andres Mendez  Zele Racing 
 10  Jeroen Schothorst  Equipe Verschuur 
 11  Adalberto Baptista  Oregon Team 
 NC  Philippe Bourgois  Zele Racing 
 NC  Toni Forné  ART Junior Team 

More results from Le Mans

Qualifying Prestige
Qualifying Elite
Endurance race
Prestige race
Elite Race

Press releases from Le Mans

Collective Test - Fumanelli sets the pace at Le Mans
Endurance Race - Gonda and Pizzitola take maiden success in Endurance
Prestige & Elite races - Capitanio and Fumanelli celebrate their title in style
Back to main list