Renault Sport Trophy - Silverstone - Elite Race

  Driver ASN Team
 1  Pieter Schothorst  Equipe Verschuur 
 2  Indy Dontje  ART Junior Team 
 3  Nicky Pastorelli  V8 Racing 
 4  Andrea Pizzitola  ART Junior Team 
 5  David Fumanelli  Oregon Team 
 6  Bas Schothorst  Zele Racing 
 7  Paul-Loup Chatin  Monlau Competicion 
 8  Alan Hellmeister  Oregon Team 
 9  Vittorio Ghirelli  Zele Racing 
 10  Archie Hamilton  V8 Racing 
 11  Roy Geerts  V8 Racing 
 NC  Luciano Bacheta  Oregon Team 
 NC  Steijn Schothorst  Equipe Verschuur 

More results from Silverstone

Qualifying Prestige
Endurance race
Qualifying Elite
Prestige race
Elite Race

Press releases from Silverstone

Collective Test - Pieter Schothorst leader at Silverstone
Endurance Race - Bacheta and Nalio victorious at Silverstone
Sprint Prestige & Elite Races - Victories for Pieter Schothorst and Niccolò Nalio
Back to main list