Renault Sport Trophy - Silverstone - Qualifying Elite

  Driver ASN Team
 1  Pieter Schothorst  Equipe Verschuur 
 2  Paul-Loup Chatin  Monlau Competicion 
 3  Steijn Schothorst  Equipe Verschuur 
 4  David Fumanelli  Oregon Team 
 5  Luciano Bacheta  Oregon Team 
 6  Bas Schothorst  Zele Racing 
 7  Indy Dontje  ART Junior Team 
 8  Nicky Pastorelli  V8 Racing 
 9  Vittorio Ghirelli  Zele Racing 
 10  Roy Geerts  V8 Racing 
 11  Archie Hamilton  V8 Racing 
 NC  Andrea Pizzitola  ART Junior Team 
 NC  Alan Hellmeister  Oregon Team 

More results from Silverstone

Qualifying Prestige
Endurance race
Qualifying Elite
Prestige race
Elite Race

Press releases from Silverstone

Collective Test - Pieter Schothorst leader at Silverstone
Endurance Race - Bacheta and Nalio victorious at Silverstone
Sprint Prestige & Elite Races - Victories for Pieter Schothorst and Niccolò Nalio
Back to main list