Renault Sport Trophy - Spa-Francorchamps - Qualifying Elite

  Driver ASN Team
 1  Steijn Schothorst  Equipe Verschuur 
 2  Andrea Pizzitola  ART Junior Team 
 3  David Fumanelli  Oregon Team 
 4  Vittorio Ghirelli  Zele Racing 
 5  Indy Dontje  ART Junior Team 
 6  Luciano Bacheta  Oregon Team 
 7  Wolfgang Reip  Monlau Competicion 
 8  Federico Leo  V8 Racing 
 9  Bas Schothorst  Zele Racing 
 10  Alan Hellmeister  Oregon Team 
 11  Roy Geerts  V8 Racing 
 12  Nicky Pastorelli  V8 Racing 
 13  Miguel Ramos  Equipe Verschuur 

More results from Spa-Francorchamps

Qualifying Prestige
Qualifying Elite
Endurance race
Prestige race
Elite race

Press releases from Spa-Francorchamps

Collective tests - Steijn Schothorst sets the pace at Spa
Endurance race - Oregon Team wins in first-ever Renault Sport Trophy
Sprint races - Sijthoff and Schothorst, victorious at Spa-Francorchamps
Back to main list